About Us

 

Since 1982, our team of accounting professionals at Schulte & Uhrig CPAs have been successful in helping individuals and businesses with all phases of tax, accounting, consulting and financial planning services. Our extensive list of services and years of experience make us competent to handle any type of financial situation you may incur. Our staff of experienced professionals is committed to providing quality, personal service. You’ll never be considered “just another client.”

Schulte & Uhrig has a fully dedicated staff including additional CPAs and staff accountants, as well as professional co-op students from the University of Cincinnati. The Cincinnati Business Courier has ranked Schulte & Uhrig in their “Top 20” list and our attention to detail, personal service, and reasonable fees have made us one of the premier public accounting firms in the Tri-State.

Schulte & Uhrig CPAs also plays an active role in the community by supporting and sponsoring various athletic, youth and church organizations.

Staff Profiles

Dad2Neal G. Schulte, CPA/PFS CFP®, AIF®, Partner
-Financial Planning and Tax Consultation
-Wealth Management
-Business Advisory Services
Email:nschulte@suscpa.com
 BW HeadshotLeah Schulte CFP®, Partner
-Tax Preparation
-Tax Planning
-Third-Party Administration
Email: lschulte@suscpa.com
Roseanne copy
Roseanne Amburgy, CPA, Manager
-Employee Benefit Audits
-Non-Profit Audits
-Tax Preparation and PlanningEmail: ramburgy@suscpa.com
Becky2 copy
Becky Schulte, Staff Accountant
-Tax Preparation and Review
-Employee Benefit and Non-Profit Audits
-Financial Statements
Email: bschulte@suscpa.com
Marcy2jpeg
Marcy Gabriel, Staff Accountant
-Individual Tax Preparation
-Financial Statement Compilation
-Business Tax Returns (1065,1120, & 1120S)
Email: mgabriel@suscpa.com
Ken2
Kenneth Uhrig, Staff Accountant
-Tax Preparation
Email: kuhrig@suscpa.com
Tracy3 copy2
Tracy Maupin, Office Manager
-Administration Email: tmaupin@suscpa.com
Renee4 copyRenee Biggs, Administrative Assistant
-Administration
Email: rbiggs@suscpa.com