About Us

 

Since 1982, our team of accounting professionals at Schulte & Uhrig CPAs have been successful in helping individuals and businesses. You’ll never be considered “just another client.”

Schulte & Uhrig has a fully dedicated staff including additional CPAs and staff accountants. The Cincinnati Business Courier has ranked Schulte & Uhrig in their “Top 20” list and our attention to detail, personal service, and reasonable fees have made us one of the premier public accounting firms in the Tri-State.

 

Staff Profiles

Dad2Neal G. Schulte, CPA/PFS CFP®, AIF®, Partner

nschulte@suscpa.com

 Leah Schulte CFP®, Partner

lschulte@suscpa.com

Roseanne copy
Roseanne Amburgy, CPA, Manager
ramburgy@suscpa.com
Becky2 copy
Becky Schulte, Staff Accountant

bschulte@suscpa.com

Marcy2jpeg
Marcy Gabriel, Staff Accountant

mgabriel@suscpa.com

Blaine Reynolds, Staff Accountant

breynolds@suscpa.com

Tracy3 copy2
Tracy Maupin, Office Manager
tmaupin@suscpa.com
Renee4 copyRenee Biggs, Administrative Assistant
rbiggs@suscpa.com